

July 19, 2024

ADMISSION NOTIFICATION B.A.LL.B. (HONS.)

The following is the **Fifth** provisionally **SELECTED LIST** of candidates for admission into the 5 Year B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) Program against the vacant seats for the academic year 2024-29.

SL.NO.	CLAT Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	All India Rank		
All India General					
1	139011421	Suhani Bhadani	1876		
2	127011249	Aaryan Pandit	1882		
3	103011282	Mohammad Shajee Abbas Naqvi	1890		
4	131011094	Tejaswi Sharma	1916		
5	129021130	Bhavana Agarwal	1917		
6	128011434	Abhigyan Chaudhary	1921		
7	128011042	Ishani Kak	1930		
8	110031211	Sarika Kumari	1948		
All India EWS					
1	110031106	Aman	3652		
All India OBC					
1	161011158	Noor Bi	3956		
2	138011016	Aayushmaan Nema	4135		
All India SC					
1	162051098	Vats Vishesh	14864		
2	150031210	Prajjwal Verma	15424		
Jharkhand General					
1	160121168	Arushi Mehta	5422		

The Provisionally Selected candidates are required to pay Rs.2,61,000/- [Rupees Two Lacs Sixty One Thousand only) on or before July 23, 2024 (by 4.00 p.m.). For detailed fee structure **CLICK HERE** and Payment link **CLICK HERE**.

If the candidate fails to remit the payment before July 23, 2024, the provisional admission offered will stand automatically cancelled.

Please Note:

Admission will be taken after verification of the Fees remittance with our Bank.

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF STUDY & RESEARCH IN LAW, RANCHI

The admission will be subject to fulfillment of the eligibility and completion of admission formalities as per the schedule.

Disclaimer:

- Admission shall be strictly on Merit basis on CLAT 2024 Rank.
- Provisional admission offer does not guarantee admission.
- The number of vacant seats may vary depending upon the withdrawals of admitted students from the programme and reserved category.

The following candidates were placed in the **WAITING LIST:**

SL.NO.	CLAT Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	All India Rank	
All India General				
11	183011032	Shrestha Gudla	1951	
2	135011083	Aasritha Vegesena	1963	
3	139021420	Mohit Goyal	1971	
4	110021480	Dev Agarwal	2005	
5	105011045	Hridyanshu Mahajan	2014	
6	162021440	Aarohi Verma	2039	
7	162021208	Gargee Anand	2040	
8	115011199	Sarbeswar Mishra	2070	
		All India EWS		
1	162031082	Abhishek Kumar	3670	
		All India OBC		
3	153011115	Akarsh Yadav	4180	
4	139031392	Diggish Sharma	4241	
		All India SC		
1	160071353	Priyanshu singh	15532	
2	139021398	Riya Singhal	15648	
		Jharkhand General		
1	168011037	Ayush Vijay Singh	5581	

The Waiting Listed candidates are not required to pay any fees now, if any selected candidates failed to complete their admission formalities then only the waitlist candidates will be given the option to take admission against vacant list. Next merit list will be announced on **24/07/2024.**

For further updates keep visiting the National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi. Website: www.nusrlranchi.ac.in. or can send email to admission@nusrlranchi.ac.in.

Sd/-