Executive Council

The Members of Executive Council of the University

Sl. No. Name Designation
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad (A sitting Judge of Jharkhand High Court to be nominated by the Hon’ble Chancellor) Hon’ble Judge,
High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi
Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Mridula Mishra (Retd.)
(Nominated by the General Council)
Former Vice-Chancellor
Chanakya National Law University, Patna, Bihar
Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar (Nominated by the General Council)
Former Vice-Chancellor National Law Institute University
(NLIU), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Prof. (Dr.) Srikrishna Deva Rao (Nominated by the General Council)
National Academy of Legal Studies and
Research (NALSAR) University of Law, Hyderabad, Telangana
Hon’ble Mrs. Deepika Pandey Singh (Nominated by the General Council)
Member of Jharkhand State Legislative Assembly,
Mahagama Constituency,
Jharkhand, Ranchi
Hon’ble Sri Vikas Kumar Munda
(A Member of State Legislature to be nominated by the Speaker of Vidhan Sabha)
Member of Jharkhand State Legislative Assembly,
Tamar Constituency,
Jharkhand, Ranchi
Sri Mukulesh Chandra Narain (A nominee of Rector) Officer on Special Duty (Judicial) to the Hon’ble Governor
Jharkhand, Ranchi
Sri Sunil Kumar
(A nominee of the Visitor)
Senior Advocate Supreme Court of India,
New Delhi
Sri Rajiv Ranjan (Ex-officio member) The Advocate General State of Jharkhand, Ranchi
Sri Nalin Kumar (Ex-officio member) The Principal Secretary, L.R. Department of Law,
Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi

Want to know more?

Please get in touch to find out how we can help you.
Picture of the author
Visit Campus

Take a campus tour.

Learn more
Picture of the author
Contact Us

Get in touch with us.

Learn more